Recent Reviews

Taking the Ice

“Taking the Ice” is book three in the Ice Series. Josh and Courtney first met in book one, “Crossing the Ice.” The second book, “Losing the Ice” brings the two together as pair skaters while a tender romance springs up between them.

Wolf on Wheels

“Wolf on Wheels” is book one in The Heritage Series. Lara Walker recently graduated from veterinarian school and sets up her practice near the Black Mountain area in Australia. Her family match-makes to get her paired up with an appropriate upper crust mate.

Fear Land

Psychiatrist Tally Rosella recently moved to San Luis Obispo, California and is writing a book about a revelation she's discovered in PTSD, which could be a major breakthrough for her military patients and their families.

Meg Simpson makes her escape from the vile Thomas Peters, a shady and controlling man who took her family in after her father's gambling debts threatened to ruin them.

The Passion Thief
Anne McCarthy

Betty Boomer and her husband Stan are at a crossroads in their marriage.