Recent Reviews

Fans of "Pride and Prejudice" will devour this regency romance, which is a variation on aforementioned novel. Mr. Bennet is a doctor, and is hired by Lady Catherine DeBourgh to take care of her ailing daughter, Anne.

Deciding Fate
Tamra
Lassiter

Hunter Simms has had to overcome a lot of hardships in life; losing his parents as a teen and raising his younger brother and sister was just the beginning.  He had to make a lot of tough decisions and doesn

To Kiss a Rake
Barbara
Monajem

Melinda Starling must beware the consequences of what she chooses to do in life. Yet, she continues to buck convention, until finally it comes back to bite her fully on her derriere.

Miles Warren, the notorious Viscount Garrison has always said, “Be damned what others think.” Yet, deep down inside it gnaws at him that his reputation is so sullied.

The Lives Between Us
Theresa
Rizzo

WOMEN'S FICTION:  Skye Kendall is a passionate woman with a head of steel. When she finds a cause worth championing she will fight to the death to achieve her goals, especially when a loved one is involved. Mark Dutton, friend of the enemy, stumbles upon the alluring Skye and develops a fondness for her.

Elle Gates is not exactly the fragile human she appears to be. Although she is a writer, she is also an intense fighter. She did survive being stabbed by an Earthbound dagger and being possessed by a demon, after all. Her father could prove to be her biggest problem if he given the chance.

Pages